Torpoint Tyres Limited 4 Dolphin Court, Trevol Business Park, Torpoint, PL11 2TB 01752659619
Google reviews for Torpoint Tyres Limited
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy on line bookings, competitive prices, friendly efficient service..

Barry Rendle - June 2021

I was impressed that the tyre pressures were spot on and I have ever had that when I have had tyres changed at other tyre centres.

john cooper - June 2021

Just wanted to say a Massive Thank You once again for the superb service received today for my car. Nothing but praise to John, Becky and the Team. Cheers Dave

Dave Sherfield - February 2021

Fair price, fitted at the scheduled time and adhered to current best practice re: COVID

Barry DIXON - January 2021

Fantastic service, all done and ready when they said it would be. Highly recommend

Cherry Frodsham - September 2020

Quick, efficient, friendly service. Safe measures in place too. Good online booking and ordering service.

Linda Byrne - August 2020

Such an easy ordering process and great fitting and reception staff

Steve Green - December 2019

Fantastic customer service. Made a call at 10am and the battery was ordered and fitted at home by 4pm. You don't get this kind of service very often, So I highly recommend them.

Paul.H - November 2018

Straightforward and friendly service

John Harris - October 2018

Excellent service

IAN MCCALLUM - July 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Torpoint:

Torpoint, Antony, Crafthole, Downderry, Seaton, Sheviock, St John, Millbrook, Cawsand, Kingsand, Wilcove, Polbathick, Looe

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]