Torpoint Tyres Limited 4 Dolphin Court, Trevol Business Park, Torpoint, PL11 2TB 01752659619
Google reviews for Torpoint Tyres Limited
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The service I received today was fantastic from start to finish.

Hayley Feeley - May 2016

Good Efficient service

sharone Allen - February 2016

Prompt and friendly service, and great value for money on the tyre - thank you!

Sarah Potten - November 2015

Just had a Run Flat tyre fitted, excellent job carried out by the fitter, was a bit concerned about wheel rims being damaged during fitting, (KwikFit Plymouth made a right mess of the wheels on a previous car) not a single mark this time, EXCELLENT job!!!!! Thanks

P Marks - August 2015

I was very happy, with the service I received, Staff were curtious, helpful and professional,

Sharone Allen - December 2014

Tyres were fitted in my appointment time and I was contacted when they were finished. Everyone is friendly and professional. I am pleased with the quality of the tyres and the job that has been done to my car.

Emma Wright - October 2014

From the access and simplicity of the website for ordering the tyres, through to the politeness, courtesy and service on site, I would most certainly recommend Torpoint Tyres to friends, family and colleagues, and will use them again without hesitation.

Kelly Anderson - June 2014

I took my car in to Torpoint Tyres at very short notice and they provided me with the best service I could ask for- quick, polite and inexpensive! I would highly recommend them and use all their services again.

Yvette Matthews - February 2014

I took my car in to Torpoint Tyres at very short notice and they provided me with the best service I could ask for- quick, polite and inexpensive! I would highly recommend them and use all their services again.

Yvette Matthews - February 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Torpoint:

Torpoint, Antony, Crafthole, Downderry, Seaton, Sheviock, St John, Millbrook, Cawsand, Kingsand, Wilcove, Polbathick, Looe

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]